Katherina Petrova

download
It would be lying to say I never wanted to walk away,
But each time I try, he manages to convince me to stay
How can I be cruel when he has done nothing wrong?
I love him so but I wish that there could be more

Breaking his heart would be breaking my own
He holds on to me like a child to his toy
With someone else maybe I’ll be happier
But without a chance, I can never tell

Just one day, I wish that I could be free
Regain the self that I once used to be
To do things without even feeling guilty
Without the slightest risk of hurting him

I love him but I feel like I’m unfaithful
For when I’m with him, I don’t feel whole
He gave his heart for me to take care of
But as I do, my own is starting to get cold

10 thoughts on “Katherina Petrova

Leave a Reply

