My King, My Saviour, My Redeemer and Light

images
I know that you feel it’s finally time
But you’re still afraid, that you might not shine
Look up above and remember His Love
You’ll just have to ask from our wonderful God

Kneel down and pray, ask for his grace
Your fears and your doubts, he will erase
You’re the beloved of the Most Powerful One
To save you from sin, He gave up His Son

You fail him and blame him for all those mistakes
You defy and you lash at him all of your rage
Yet still he embrace you and say it’s alright
He never gives up and still holds your hand tight

Our King, Our Saviour, Our Redeemer and Light
He knows everything that’s inside our mind
Come and be cradled in His Holy Arm
He will keep you safe and away from Harm

2 thoughts on “My King, My Saviour, My Redeemer and Light

Leave a Reply

