Now and Then

images (4)
Turn off the light, go lock the door
Rip off my clothes, I want some more
More than a hug, more than a kiss
You know we can do better than this

Let go my dear,
Of all your fears
I know you’re scared
But I will behave

Don’t blame yourself, this is on me
I was aware and perfectly happy
This is what I want, you are who I want
We’ve savored every moment that we got

But we still have a long way to go
There’s still things you need to know
Just lie down on the floor and listen
I will love you every now and then

3 thoughts on “Now and Then

  1. Pingback: Homepage
  2. Pingback: read here

Leave a Reply

