What Happened Just An Hour Ago

download (1)
Things were going just fine until he reached into my thigh
I took his hand off but he did it again with a sly smile
He told me that he’s powerful and he can do what he want
‘Stop playing coy, say yes and I’ll make your life grand

Please sir, you’re too old and not my type
I have no intention of being the other wife
My age’s only twenty, too young to be scorned
Please sir let me leave, let me please go home

He took my phone and abruptly turned it off
We’ll be quick, he says for he still has golf
My heart was beating as loud as a drum
I was at panic and I could not keep calm

Thankfully the door opened and in came Sir
Informing the chief we have to go somewhere
So in a rush, I took my phone and fled
Scared, shaking, with my mind rattled

9 thoughts on “What Happened Just An Hour Ago

Leave a Reply

