My Dear Little Miss


Go undress me with your eyes
Come and play inside my mind
Let me take you to my sanctuary
Show you how much better we could be

Time is a slut you say
But I believe we can make it through the day
Just hold my hand, let’s unravel this fate
We’ll make our own ending, I will keep you safe

Lying chest to chest, you render me defenceless
And when you bite your lips, girl you leave me breathless
Cold as ice but with a fire burning deep inside
At least we could say that we tried

So don’t let go, don’t give up just yet
We can still watch the sunset
Meet up at midnight for a sweet little kiss
You are a classic, my dear little Miss.

One thought on “My Dear Little Miss

  1. Janina Geeter says:

    I must thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this site. I am hoping to check out the same high-grade content from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own, personal blog now 😉

Leave a comment