Letter for the Prince #2(Exsomania)

Wondering how you’re doing tonight,
And if I ever cross your mind.
My eyes still hurt from crying all day
Even though it’s been a couple months away.

You did not only broke my heart,
But also tore every single dream I had.
Because of you I find it hard to trust,
And gave up searching for a love that’ll last.

I lived an empty horrid life,
As if somebody didn’t left but died,
I mourned and grieved each time I get,
From morn till dusk, from sunrise till sunset.

I can’t pretend that I’m not hurt,
And that I don’t do my best to forget,
Still loving you wasn’t my regret,
But all the mean things that I’ve said

(C) Joan Miranda

2 thoughts on “Letter for the Prince #2(Exsomania)

    • LilMissJoan says:

      It was a long time ago though…:)
      I wrote that when I was fifteen I guess… or maybe 16…
      I survived so cheer up…:)
      You will too

Leave a Reply

