Invisible Mode


You keep changing your path every day.
But I have come to memorize all of your ways.
This love is turning into a maze,
And I can’t help but get trapped in your gaze.

There are lessons to keep and storms to defeat
A tornado of hope is all that I need
Longing for even just a spark
Something to reassure that things will be alright.

Won’t you tell me how you feel?
Which of my fantasies are real?
Is there a future waiting for us?
Or will these dreams just turn into dust?

Let’s go back to the start of this year
Back when I feel that your heart is near
The time when you used to lend me your books
And there’s always a smile in the walks we took

Leave a Reply

