Meteorite Love


Like a meteor I’m falling fast and bright,
Knowing at the end, I will just die out
Gravity is pulling me to the ground
And I can’t resist, can I hold your hand?
This feeling’s getting stronger,
My will’s getting weaker
I couldn’t fight it anymore
This love has taken me on a toll
Sometimes I wish that I’ve asked
If there is even a 0.0001 chance
Was it right to give up entirely
Or would we have had a love story
Walk with me and let’s talk things over,
No it cannot wait any longer
My mind is playing tricks on me
I keep seeing you where you shouldn’t be

4 thoughts on “Meteorite Love

  1. mlb shop says:

    It’s actually a great and useful piece of information. I’m happy that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  2. sponsor child says:

    I do not even understand how I stopped up here, however I believed this post used to be great. I don’t know who you might be however definitely you are going to a well-known blogger for those who are not already. Cheers!

  3. online pharmacy licensed says:

    I think this is among the most vital information for me. And i am glad reading your post about online pharmacy licensed. But should remark on some general things, The site style is perfect, the articles are really great : D. Good job, cheers

  4. Billiger Webspace says:

    I am really inspired with your writing talents as smartly as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid subject matter or did you modify it your self? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice weblog like this one today..

Leave a Reply

