What my heart screams in Silence


Sometimes in life there are words that are better left unsaid…

Remember the first time we went to see a movie,
We’re wearing white and it was as perfect as it could be,
You were sitting next to me and I find it hard to speak
You whisper in my ear and slowly I become weak
Looking in my eyes, you make me want to melt
This feeling’s getting stronger than I have ever felt

It’s so easy to fall for you
So easy to wish that you’d want me to
You got it all right and more,
There’s nothing else that I could ever ask for…

I fake a laugh each time you try to make a joke,
I try to make it last every time we take a walk
How can you be so damn oblivious
When anyone with eyes can see its obvious
I wanna be yours,,,

Leave a Reply

