Detached

Miranda's Inkblot

PROLOGUE

The moment that I first told Edward that I love him was probably the most frightening experience I had ever gone through in my life. It was even more scare than the time I was forced to bungee jump a hundred feet above the ground. The feeling was just insane. My heart was pounding right out of my chest and everything but him was a blur. I was shaking and shivering at the same time. I barely got those three little magic words out of my mouth. I could barely get myself to get past the word “I”. I was that nervous, but as soon as I got the words were out, I thought I was finally free to exhale. I was wrong on that account, I learned that day that getting the words out was the easy part, the waiting was what slowly taking the life out of…

View original post 307 more words

Leave a Reply

