Problematique

It has been quite a long time since I last visited this page. It wasn’t because I was too busy or too lazy or that there was nothing to write about. It was because I was scared, scared that if I put what I felt on writing, it would be more real to me and I wouldn’t be able to escape from it.
If I admit it, if I even thought about it for a second then everything there is between us will collapse and that’ll be the end of it. Why ruin such a good thing? I have been here before, and I know where I’m headed, and it’s not a place I enjoy visiting, so why bother walking down the path?
As I write this, glimpses of his face fill my brain and I couldn’t help but smile. He inspires me to write but it is because he does that I couldn’t write.

+to be continued+

Leave a Reply

